0 سنة خبرة
يوفر التصميم الفاخر والرائع المنسجم مع الهندسة المعمارية المحيطة أفضل الظروف المعيشية لكل عائلة.
0 وحدات تم تسليمها
تم ترتيب البنى التحتية للمناظر الطبيعية للشوارع بشكل متناغم مع وسائل الراحة المشتركة للسكان.
0 وجهات على مدار العام
مركز خدمة العملاء جاهز للعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ودعم السكان لتوفير المعلومات حول المنطقة الحضرية.
0 مراكز التسوق
نظام أمني متطور مع معدات حديثة ، طاقم أمن محترف على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
0 مركز العيادة
تم بناء كل منطقة حضرية في Rehomes على أساس "مكان يعيش في وئام مع الطبيعة.
0 مليون متر مربع
تنتشر مشاريع ADH على إجمالي مساحة الأرض.
0 بنك عقاري بمليون متر مربع
نظام أمني متطور مع معدات حديثة ، طاقم أمن محترف على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
عن

Arab Developers Holding

إن اقتناص الإمكانات غير المستغلة وتقديم عوائد صحية للعملاء والمستثمرين هو ما يدفع شركة المطورين العرب القابضة لإصلاح وتوسيع صناعة العقارات في مصر ، كل ذلك مع اعتماد مناهج حديثة مع التزام ثابت بالتميز في التصميم.

كلمة

رئيس مجلس الادارة

Arab Developers Holding 

شهدت مصر خلال المرحلة الأخيرة من تاريخها نهضة عمرانية شاملة غير مسبوقة قد يشعر بها كل مواطن مصري. وتشمل هذه النهضة عدة محاور أبرزها جيل من المدن الجديدة المستدامة والذكية وشبكة من الطرق والمرافق التي تربط جميع أنحاء الدولة ببعضها البعض. هذا بالإضافة إلى بنية تحتية قوية. كل التطورات السابقة تعزز مكانة مصر إقليميا وعالميا.
وتزامن ذلك مع اندماج مستثمرين جدد في الشركة من دول عربية شقيقة. جاءت الرغبة في رؤية استثمارية جديدة تتماشى مع تطلعات الشركة في المرحلة المقبلة وبداية لمرحلة جديدة بأهدافها التي تستهدف جميعًا خدمة عملاء الشركة وتحقيق طموحاتهم.
لقد عملنا بجدية من خلال الاعتماد على كوادر بشرية قوية وعقليات فريدة تشترك في كل شيء في هدف واحد وهو أن نكون جزءًا من التنمية التي تشهدها البلاد. هذا بالإضافة إلى دعم ولائهم لشركة المطورين العرب القابضة لخدمة عملائها وتحقيق دورها في تعزيز الاقتصاد المصري.
اليوم ، نحن نتغير لمواكبة التطورات المحلية والدولية ولتجاوز توقعات عملائنا الحاليين. نسعى جاهدين لإقامة علاقة ممتدة لا حدود لها معهم ، دون تجاهل مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية تجاه المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه وننمو فيه.

Gamal Fathallah

نحن نطور المجتمعات

مع سجل سريع النمو من الوجهات المتكاملة ، أصبحت شركة المطورين العرب القابضة واحدة من شركات التطوير العقاري الرائدة في المنطقة. على مدار 16 عامًا ، لعبت شركة المطورين العرب القابضة دورًا أساسيًا في إعادة تشكيل المشهد العقاري بطرق غير متوقعة من خلال تقديم مجموعة من العقارات الراقية التي تلبي احتياجات المشترين المتميزين مع ميزات متطورة تعزز تجربة المشترين المعيشية اليومية. الأرواح.
 
توفر مجموعة مشاريع المطورين العرب القابضة المتنوعة حلول نمط الحياة المبتكرة والخدمات الراقية لتقديم خيارات استثمار عقاري لا مثيل لها في الأسواق المزدهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم من القصور والفيلات ومراكز التسوق وملاعب الجولف والفنادق والشقق المخدومة وغير ذلك الكثير للحياة العصرية.

الإدارة العليا

Mr Gamal Fathallah

Chairman
Arab Developers Holding 
Dr Ayman Bin Khalifa
Group CEO
Arab Developers Holding 

فريق العمل

Roshdy Hassan
Chief Financial Officer
Alaa ElHefnawy
Chief Audit Executive
INDEPENDENT
Bassam ElSemmary
Group Treasury Director
Hisham Nasr
CEO of Delmar Real Estate, Nyoum New Cairo & Nyoum Mostakbal
Mohamed Yehia
CEO Nyoum October & Nyoum Pyramids
Emad Ragab
CEO Nyoum Assiut
Mohamed ElNady
CEO Sia Dead Sea
هل تريد

العمل معنا؟

0 Years Experience
The luxurious and exquisite design harmonious with the surrounding architecture provide the best living conditions for every family.
0 Units Delivered
The landscape infrastructures of streets are arranged in harmony with the common amenities for residents.
0 All Year Round Destinations
The customer service center is ready to serve 24/7, support the residents to provide information about the urban area.
0 Shopping Malls
Advanced security system with modern equipments, professional 24/7 security staff.
0 Clinic Hub
Each urban area of Rehomes is built on the basis of "A place that living is in harmony with nature.
0 M SQM Total Land
ADH projects spreads on total land area
0 Million m2 Land Bank
Advanced security system with modern equipments, professional 24/7 security staff.
About

Arab Developers Holding

Capturing the untapped potential and delivering healthy returns for clients and investors is what drives Arab Developers Holding to reform and expand the real estate industry in Egypt, and the MENA region, all while adopting modern approaches with an unwavering commitment to design excellence.

Message From

The Chairman

Arab Developers Holding 

Egypt has witnessed, during the last stage of its history, unprecedented comprehensive urban renaissance that may be sensed by every Egyptian citizen. Such a renaissance includes several axes, the most prominent of which is a generation of sustainable and smart new cities and a network of roads and facilities connecting all parts of the country to each other. This is in addition to a strong infrastructure. All the foregoing developments enhance Egypt’s standing regionally and globally.

This coincided with the incorporation of new investors in the company from sister Arab countries. The desire for a novel investment vision came in line with the company’s aspirations in the next phase and as a beginning of a new stage with its goals that all target serving the company’s clients and achieving their ambitions.

We have worked earnestly via depending on robust human cadres and unique mindsets that share all in one goal that is to be part of the development witnessed by the country. This is in addition to supporting their loyalty to the Arab Developers Holding Company for serving its clients and achieving its role in enhancing the Egyptian economy.

Today, we are changing to keep abreast with the local and international developments and to exceed the expectations of our current clients. We strive to have an extended limitless relationship with them, without ignoring our social responsibility towards the society in which we live and grow.

Gamal Fathallah

We Develop Communities

With a fast-growing track record of fully integrated destinations, Arab Developers Holding has become one of the region’s leading real estate development companies. For 16 years, Arab Developers Holding has played an essential role in reshaping the real estate landscape in unexpected ways by introducing a collection of upscale properties catering to high-end buyers with cutting-edge features that enhance buyers living experience and day-to-day lives.

Arab Developers Holding’s diverse portfolio of projects provides innovative lifestyle solutions and high-end services to offer unmatched real estate investment options in booming markets worldwide from mansions, villas, malls, Golf courses, hotels, serviced apartments, and much more for modern living.

Top Management

Mr Gamal Fathallah

Chairman
Arab Developers Holding 
Dr Ayman Bin Khalifa
Group CEO
Arab Developers Holding 

Our Management Team

Roshdy Hassan
Chief Financial Officer
Alaa ElHefnawy
Chief Audit Executive
INDEPENDENT
Bassam ElSemmary
Group Treasury Director
Hisham Nasr
CEO of Delmar Real Estate, Nyoum New Cairo & Nyoum Mostakbal
Mohamed Yehia
CEO Nyoum October & Nyoum Pyramids
Emad Ragab
CEO Nyoum Assiut
Mohamed ElNady
CEO Sia Dead Sea
Need To

Work With Us?